New video!

Some weeks ago I posted about the concert we did in the OH-KUG Jazz Fest on May 24th, opening for Jure Pukl´s Quartet.

The first video of that night is out in my Youtube Channel!


Martin Iaies 4 - “Zamba para Fio” (M. Iaies)

Kaan Karadavut - Flugelhorn
Tobias Melcher - Doublebass
Elias Pivec - Drums
Martin Iaies - Electric Guitar / Composition

Video: Matthias Kessler (Kessler Records)
Sound: Leon Merkel


Leave a comment